Dedham Education Foundation

Board of Directors

DEF logo picture.jpg

Dedham Education Foundation
Board of Directors 2018-19
Kim Bevans
Sharna Borsellino
April Brown
Monica De Winter
Courtney Donati
Dan Giacalone
Phil Gonzalez
Dan Hart
Nancy Hanley
Catrell Booker Hoban
Laurie Keogh
Monica Linari
Paul McMurtry
Bridgett Paz
Melissa Pearrow
Julia Prentice
Mark Reilly
Clarissa Robyn
Kim Roslonek
Sandy Sicard
Carolyn Smith
Lynn Sullivan
Scott Vautour
Celi Vaz
Emily Walton

Superintendent Michael Welch
Ex Officio, Non-Voting Member

Note from Mark Reilly, President:

We all want our children to visit museums, attend live performances, have guest speakers, read popular and award-winning books and have experiences that can open doors or spark an interest that could last a lifetime. Our board is committed to ensuring that all of Dedham’s public school students are educated in such a rich and engaging environment. We thank you for your continued support to make this a reality for our students for the next 25 years too!

Mark Reilly
Dedham Education Foundation